CRYSTALVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL – STAFF LIST 2021 - 2022					
PRINCIPAL	MS. DONNA SAGODI				
VICE-PRINCIPAL	MS. SARAH LAUGHTON				
OFFICE ASSISTANT	MRS. ANNE ROBERTS				

DIVISION	GRADE	TEACHER		ROOM #
1	5	Mrs. Christy Chia		206
2	4/5	Mrs. Theresa Booth		205
3	4	Mrs. Carole Mack	Mrs. Carole Mackenzie	
4	3/4	Ms. Sarah Laugh	ton	217
5	2/3	Ms. Jennifer Beye		
6	2/3	Mr. George Hamilton		204
7	2	Ms. Cathy Morrison		203
8	1/2	Mrs. Tammy Bennett		118
9	1	Mrs. Karen Segato		201
10	K	Ms. Sheila Robinson		123
11	K	Ms. Cathy March		122
12	K	Ms. Bronwyn Bright		116
Division 4/	Learning As	ssistance	Heather Finlay	Room 209
Teacher Librarian/Learning Assistance		rning Assistance	Julie Spencer (Mon.Tues.Wed.)	Library
Library Ass	sistant		Lidia Van de Water (Wed.)	Library
Learning S	Support/Rea	ding Recovery	Rachel Lerhe	Room 209
Learning Support/Integration Support		gration Support	Rhia Wardell	Room 117
Integration Support			Kaitlyn Hogeweide	Room 209
Music Teacher/ Prep.			Ashley Dovell	Room 218
Counsellor			Kazia Highton (M,T,Th)	Room 113
Speech & Language			Sandra Martell (Tues. & Fri.)	Room 114
Occupational Therapist		st	Fran Bitonti	Room 115
ESL			Gabriel Cohen	Room 115
Education Assistant				
Education Assistant			Salena Anderson	
Education Assistant			Rebecca Bley	
Education Assistant			Meena Buckham	
Education Assistant			Liz Kruiper	
Education Assistant			Adele Landree	
Education Assistant			Angela Nightingale	
Education Assistant			Kaileigh Pettinger	
Education Assistant			Kari-Anne Prill	
Education Assistant			Darla Roberts	
Education Assistant			Jennifer Thomson	
Education Assistant			Calli Whitmarsh	
Education Assistant			Leigh Woodruff	
Supervision Assistant			Arienda Olsson	
Supervision Assistant			Holly Arnott	
Supervision Assistant			Riley Mclean	
Aboriginal Support Worker		orker	Barbara Armstrong	
Aboriginal Support Worker			Elizabeth Kannangara	
Custodian			Joseph Riparip	
Head Custodian			Brian Skelton	